Meet Our Team

Employees need to realize the importance of working well with their teammates when coming into a new job or an existing one. A team player is more valuable.

Niranjan Dey


Debraj Chowdhury

Managing Director

Bijon Chakraborty

Finance Director

Rajit Datta

Business Development Director

Md Jafor Ahmed

Director & Head of Business Development

Ovijit Dey

Asst. Customer Care Manager

Dip Baidya

Accounts Officer

Palash Das

Customer Care Executive

Opi Rani Das

Front Desk Executive

Debojyoty Chowdhury

Sr. Software Engineer

Mridul Bhattacharjee

Sr. Developer (Web)

Md. Emrul Hasan

Sr. Software Engineer

Arun Sharma

Software Engineer

Soumitra Chakrabartee

Software Engineer

Md. Jamil Ahmed Rana

Territory Support Officer

Sourav Bhattacharjee

Territory Support Officer

Kanon Chandra Shill

Territory Support Officer

Rubayet Ahmed

Territory Support Executive

Subroto Dey Roni

Territory Support Executive

Jahed Ahmed

Territory Support Executive

Rahul Dey Rony

Sales & Service Officer

Krishno Lohar

Sr. Office MLSS Cum Cook

Porimol Nayek

Office MLSS

Robi Lohar

Jr. Office MLSS

We work with a passion of taking challenges and creating new ones in IT sector.

159 Anabil, Dhopadighir Par, Sylhet,Bangladesh
(9am - 05 pm)
macbook onarım - - mersin eskort - eskort - web tasarım